RSS Feed

Why do I create blog?


There are several reasons that I create blog. First reason is just because sometimes I feel boring. So, why don’t I write something?

Another reason is about a learning theory: Social constructivism. I don’t know how to describe the whole theory. But the concept of social constructivism gave me a great impression. That is, we construct knowledge through interaction, and the language is the medium of interaction.

Why I was impressed? This is related to my spiritual life. We know that Son of God is the Word of God. Therefore, we interact with God the Father through the Son. Even in this world, we also interact with each other through language, and then construct knowledge. How wonderful it is.

So, I write what I know in the blog. So, if anyone read, then they can know what I know. Besides that, blog is something like a combination of a website and a forum. We can post our idea, and interact with each other.

That is why I create blog.

About Allen Choong

A cognitive science student, a programmer, a philosopher, a Catholic.

Leave a Reply

