"Language Bar" and "The language bar"


This is an XP annoyance. I don’t know how does it comes out. The problem is, when I righ-click the task bar, and choose “Toolbars”, there shows “Language Bar” and “The language bar”.

I also not sure how to solve this problem. But what I have done already solved the problem. That is, I disable “The language bar”, which also disable the real “Language Bar”. Then I enable “Language Bar” again, and this time no more “The language bar”. And I restart XP. And fixed it.

I want to state that, before I found 2 language bar, there shows double taskbar. If I open an application, the taskbar will display duplicate applications. I restart the Windows, the problem is disappeared.

Weird.

Leave a Reply

