Toshiba Satellite M200: Audio and modem drivers


Sorry for some visitors looking for the other drivers, because I did not notice that some visitors asked about the other drivers.

For the audio driver, I installed from my Toshiba laptop. So I don’t know where can find the correct driver. So, I found that Softpedia provides similar driver version. You can try the driver.

For the information, the audio driver I installed is:
Realtek High Definition Audio
Date: 3-1-2007
Version: 5.10.0.5377
(Info showed by using DriverMax)

For the modem driver, I also installed from my Toshiba laptop. I also don’t know where to find the correct driver. I think Toshiba website provides the driver. Link.

For the information, the modem driver I installed is:
TOSHIBA Software Modem
Date: 11-28-2006
Version: 2.1.77.0
(Info showed by using DriverMax)

Actually I want to upload the driver. However, I don’t know where are the correct sites for uploading. And also don’t know whether uploading the driver will against the license or law or something else.

Hope the links I provide will help.

Note: If anyone has tried the drivers, please post your comment of the result. So that others will know the drivers are correct or not.

[6/1/2008]
Since the audio (or sound) driver doesn’t work, I post another article about this. Read more.

Leave a Reply

