RSS Feed

Other Toshiba Satellite M200 drivers for XP


I am now back to hometown to celebrate Chinese New Year. And my home has very poor internet connection. Therefore, I upload some of the Toshiba Satellite M200 drivers for XP in cyber cafe now.

Modem driver
SM Bus
Touchpad driver
FlashMedia driver
LAN driver

I do not upload BlueTooth driver, because I don’t use it. So, I also don’t know which BlueTooth driver is suitable for Toshiba Satellite M200.

I haven’t upload Wireless LAN driver. Because the file is 50.9Mb. I still haven’t decided to upload it. Because it is too big. This is what I can do now.

===============
Updated: 24/2/2008
Display driver (18MB)

==========================
Reupload display driver (31/1/2010)
Reupload SM Bus driver (2/3/2010)
Reupload LAN driver (2/3/2010)

About Allen Choong

A cognitive science student, a programmer, a philosopher, a Catholic.

6 responses »

  1. Hello Allen,Is there any chance you could re-upload the drivers for the LAN and SM Bus?Thank you!.

    Reply
  2. Hi Anonymous,I have just uploaded the files as you requested.

    Reply
  3. Blogs are so informative where we get lots of information on any topic. Nice job keep it up!!_____________________________Undergraduate Dissertation

    Reply
  4. QQ, sorry, i don't have the driver you request

    Reply

Leave a Reply

